IN THE INDUSTRY...

In keeping with our mission of enhancing our customers’ success, Servicorp continually searches out our industry’s latest innovations.  These include environmental advances in product design, manufacturing, packaging, use and post-market handling, as well as green certification by Eco-Logo and Green Seal. Additional advances are found in continual improvements in waste elimination, use control and hygiene-related  ssues such as the “touch-free” washroom, and training programs.

These achievements are realized through the support of our customers, supplier partnerships, our Servicorp team’s never yielding commitment to reach higher, and membership and participation in our industry’s leading associations. Namely, we are proud members of:

  • CSSA – Canadian Sanitation Supply Association
  • ISSA – International Sanitation Supply Association
  • SMA – Strategic Market Alliance - supply chain management and industry training

Our affiliation with these respected organizations has, and continues to, provide Servicorp with invaluable resources in terms of product and educational innovations. We, in turn, have the honor of sharing the best our industry has to offer with our valued customers.

DANS L'INDUSTRIE

En accord avec notre mission d'améliorer la réussite de nos clients, Servicorp recherche continuellement les dernières innovations de notre industrie. Ces innovations comprennent le progrès environnemental dans la conception des produits, la fabrication, l'emballage, l'utilisation et la manipulation post-commercialisation, ainsi que la certification verte par Eco-Logo et Green Seal. Des progrès supplémentaires se trouvent dans des améliorations continues en matière d'élimination des déchets, la maîtrise de la consommation et les questions liées à l'hygiène telles que les toilettes "sans contact", et des programmes de formation.

Ces réalisations sont possibles grâce au soutien de nos clients, les partenariats avec les fournisseurs, l'engagement inébranlable de notre équipe Servicorp à viser plus haut, ainsi que l'adhésion et la participation à des associations principales de notre industrie. À savoir, nous sommes fiers d'être membres de :

  • CSSA - Association canadienne des fournisseurs de produits sanitaires
  • AISS - Association internationale des fournisseurs de produits sanitaires
  • AFFLINK - gestion de la chaîne logistique et de formation de l'industrie

Notre affiliation avec ces organisations respectées a fourni et continue de fournir Servicorp avec des ressources inestimables liées à l'innovation des produits et de la formation. Et nous, de notre côté, avons l'honneur de partager les meilleurs atouts de notre industrie avec nos clients.